The Mavin Records Chief, who has been open about his bombed marriage, took to Instagram to share Tiktok recordings of his purposes behind excess single.

tvguidetime.com

Wear Lively cases that he is as yet single since he is proceeding cautiously and doesn’t have any desire to be a substitute. He likewise expressed, “Ashewo dey my eye” (the qualities of a male whore).

In the recordings, he said, “I’m stringing cautiously on the grounds that I would rather not be a scape goat.” When beaten, two times bashful on the grounds that I hear word.”

“Ashewo dey my eyes, o ashewo dey my eyes, that is the reason I would rather not commit once more, that is the reason I would rather not commit once more.” Ashewo dey my eyes o shwaty… why that is I would rather not commit once more, that is the reason I will not commit in the future, my dear. Cheer up, dear, cheer up, to that end I won’t commit, No doubt, I don’t have any idea when I will commit.”

As per news reports, Wear Lively offered a relationship guidance to Nigerian men, advising them to see the value in ladies who acknowledge their proposition.

Wear Lively made sense of why ladies who consent to wed men should be appropriately focused on. He arrived at this resolution since he accepts that ladies who say OK have been pursued by significantly more appealing and affluent men.

— ITS DON JAZZY AGAIN. 🐘 (@DONJAZZY) October 24, 2022

“Folks, in the event that you propose to a darling and she expresses yes to you in these Instagram days,” he composed. You ought to see the value in it on the grounds that MENNNNN wear toast am. “Nonetheless, you prevailed.” I’m discussing MENNN of wood and type ooo. Developed men with bearbear and your compensation for the following twenty years.”