She can’t die due to a person, and he or she will by no means combat her husband’s facet chick for any purpose.

tvguidetime.com

“Any pal who calls to tell me she saw my man together with his facet chick in a resort wants to kill me,” Christabel Egbenya stated. No! Don’t tell me; I’m now not fascinated. I don’t need to understand even in case you noticed them. I will now not fight the lady in public if I am the one who caught them together. My husband is the character with whom I disagree. I’ll go domestic and anticipate him to go back, then we will speak approximately it there. Because my husband is already aware of who I am. Why might I chase after a girl or my husband when I recognise we share a residence?”

Christabel Egbenya, a manufacturer, introduced, ‘I love my existence so much, who could I go away my kids for if something happened?’ It is not feasible for me to gamble with my life due to a person. If some thing have been to take place to you, the man would best mourn you for a short time earlier than transferring on to the following lady.

First and primary, ladies have to learn how to love and be given themselves. I will no longer trade myself for a man. I adore myself so much that my infant comes earlier than my husband as opposed to the opposite manner round.’

Christabel Egbenya determined to keep her marriage and husband’s identity off social media after a few years in the enterprise and witnessing what takes place to her colleagues’ relationships.

— CableLifestyle (@CableLifestyle) October 10, 2022

She is going on to explain why she chose to marry secretly. “Well, even before I got married, I become not the kind of person who posts everything on social media.” Relationships, in particular. However, there is lots occurring on social media, together with dramatic relationship breakups, marriage, and divorce. I determined to guard mine by way of maintaining it off social media. I’m now not a fan of drama. Some even claimed that I don’t love my husband and that I am not pleased with him. He may be very young, cute, and attractive. Some of you could have met him thru my WhatsApp status. I adore him and am very happy with him, however I will now not brag about him on social media; it’s not my issue.