At BravoCon 2022 on Saturday, the Genuine Housewives of Potomac star, 34, let Individuals know that Michael is a “very involved” father to their children Dignitary, 3, and Dylan, 13 months.

tvguidetime.com

“Michael is an incredible father. A-1, such a great father,” she said.

The truth star shared that Michael, 63, was investing energy with their kids while she was at the fan show.

“He’s with my children the present moment, and he’s at the Covers game, sitting at a hockey game with two babies, favor his heart,” she said.

“So he’s a great father. What’s more, that causes me to have such a lot of regard for him.”

— Steven Benke (@stevebenke) October 16, 2022

Ashley added that his nurturing makes her “clutch a brief look at trust” that they could be together however she at last realizes they have become separated.

“We’re super unique. Well, 22-year-old Ashley who he met. That is who I think Michael needed,” she made sense of.

“Furthermore, consider it. He’s in his 60s. So when I met him, he was in his 50s. He was pretty what his identity is.”

She proceeded, “I was all the while learning, and my sexuality was all the while advancing and evolving. So presently I’m who I’m. We’re simply not exactly viable.”

Ashley reported their split in April following eight years of being together.

“We know that there will be numerous theoretical perspectives regarding the reason why we have pursued this choice,” she said in an explanation imparted to Bravo’s Everyday Dish. “Individuals will rush to expect that the causes were an excessive amount of interruption by unscripted television into the most private pieces of our lives, age hole issues, social issues, or kid raising contrasts.”

“Bits of every one of these may have impacted our unadulterated love for one another, however not an obvious explanation is the underlying driver of our common choice to head out in a different direction,” she added. A source uncovered to Individuals that Ashley and Michael had “been having difficult issues for about a year now.” However it was “the irregularities inside the relationship and trust issues” that caused the split on Ashley’s end.

As of late, Ashley said she is gradually reappearing the dating scene after her split.

“It’s most certainly on my radar. I’m 34, you understand what I’m talking about? I’m thriving, basically, so indeed, I consider it,” she told Amusement This evening.

“I fiddle to a great extent, frankly, yet it’s as yet not something worth talking about — particularly while I’m actually living here, I simply don’t believe it’s the correct thing to do, you know?” she proceeded. “What’s more, I can’t actually give myself to anybody inwardly. I’m still really associated with Michael.”

BravoCon 2022 is occurring through Sunday at the Jacob Javits Center in New York City.