The “She-Hulk: Attorney at Law” star appeared on SiriusXM’s “The Jess Cagle Show” and told co-have Julia Cunningham about any further Marvel endeavors.

tvguidetime.com

“That for the most part gets goaded. Like, you know, ‘In case this is a thing, maybe you’ll jump up in either,’” Maslany said. “The Marvel Universe kind of has that, like every storyline sews through another. So I’m free. Have you heard something? Toward the day’s end, since I have not.”

“I have not, but I mean, who could you need to be with?” Cunningham got some data about a potential gathering up. “I figure Thor would be amazing humor-wise, and the relationship at this point with Hulk would be great.”

“That would be super-fun,” Maslany agreed.

“Who could you love it to be, if you expected to get worked into a film?” the host asked.

“In other words, I basically love Florence Pugh as a performer, so I simply need to act with her,” Maslany replied. “I feel that couple would be odd, but I feel that kind of would engage.”

— Pop Crave (@PopCrave) August 15, 2022

The host expressed, “Like a wonderful outing film.”

“Totally,” the Canadian performer said. “It looks like a pleasing farce, us in a vehicle driving across America.”

Pugh played Yelena Belva, a sister to Scarlett Johansson’s Natasha Romanoff in 2021’s Marvel prequel, “Dull Widow”.