The instance of the week found Jen protecting her scummy ex-partner, Dennis Bukowski (Drew Matthews), who found himself duped by a shape-moving Asgardian mythical person claiming to be Megan in mask. In the wake of giving her all to view Dennis’ cases in a serious way, Jen/She-Hulk has a victorious day in court, covered off by an appearance from the genuine Megan, who gladly celebrates from the rear of the court: “Believe it or not! There’s just a single Megan Thee Stallion!”

tvguidetime.com

The mid-credits scene gives fans much a greater amount of the pleasant appearance, as Megan signs on to work with Jen, proclaiming, “You’re far more fun than my last legal counselor!”

Furthermore, as the pair twerk to commend their organization, She-Hulk enthusiastically pronounces, “I would kill for you, Megan Thee Stallion!”

“It was the greatest day of my life,” Maslany went wild to ET about getting to work with the Traumazine rapper. “It was so amazing. I was and am a gigantic enthusiast of hers, and when Jessica [Gao, She Hulk: Attorney at Law creator] let me know that was a thing that she had composed into the content, I almost kicked the bucket, similar to, I was unable to try and manage it.”

Concerning the twerking, Maslany gave credit to the VFX group, prior to conceding, “I want to say it wasn’t me, child, however it was me!”

Co-star Ginger Gonzaga, who plays Jen’s BFF, Nikki Ramos, told ET of the scene, “I genuinely want to believe that they discharge in the background [footage], in light of the fact that the moving was significantly longer and Tatiana came to kill, and goodness she’s a mother loving astounding artist… On the off chance that I need to spill it, I will!”

— Letícia (@sckberry) August 31, 2022

Gonzaga said that she didn’t be able to shoot a scene with Megan, yet that’s what all the same dished, “We clearly completely snuck on to set that day and it was exceptional.”

“We were truly sort of battling to get her on the show – – Jameela [Jamil] knows her, so that was exceptionally useful,” she added. “I was simply in shock when I met her, similar to, she’s so cool thus fascinating… She’s actually this lofty, savvy, brilliant entertainer, and truly interesting and simply strong, similar to, what an entrancing individual and craftsman.”