Basketmouth, who is at present in Atlanta, Georgia, said on Instagram that he took a lift and a white lady who needed to board a similar lift spotted him and pulled back. She would rather not share a lift with an individual of color.

tvguidetime.com

Unbothered Basketmouth saw that he really required the security the lady was able to give because of her bigoted demonstration to set a few gas free from the inside. He saw, nonetheless, that an exquisite woman boarded the lif after he delivered his gas high up.

He composed: This multitude of white individuals who are bigoted, na so I just entered one lift quite recently, one see me na hin she pull back, she no wan enter lift with person of color. Wetin concern me, me wey wan wreck, I find my protection, you upset me… gerrout from my front, dolt!

Mehn… I just screwed up, sha… You don’t accept me when I express that as I enter the lift, impact the wreck finish one fine young lady just kon enterthe lift… Kai and she go recall my face… She looked at me without flinching.

He barely speaks on his achievements, so I decided to put out just a few that’ll amaze you.

This man is a legend of legends! 🐐 pic.twitter.com/RUOml9XnjW

— Iseunife Ajayi (@Shawnifee) October 19, 2022