Talking further, Nkechi Gift affirmed that she is in another relationship with a 27-year-elderly person.

tvguidetime.com

She said: “He was the one that loves me more. I as of late broke out of a relationship with my ex that lives in America and afterward in the intensity of the separation he began posting a young lady covering her face, and I understood that this man was asking me out. OK fine man, so that was me attempting to utilize him to get back at my ex, then, at that point, I arrived in a relationship.” The entertainer expressed that dating once more isn’t quite so troublesome as she had envisioned and it is considerably simpler when her man can’t go a day without addressing her.

She composed on Instagram: “Dating once more isn’t quite so hard as I visualized particularly when he can’t go a day without conversing with you.”

Responding to this, a few Nigerians are responding through the remark segment of an Instagram blog.

Igbanda_1 stated: “Tragically nobody should be told such destructive words. To think she circulated this out to the world to watch and hear is so tactless. You can continue on without telling the world every one of the subtleties.” Brown complexion Young lady stated: “All that I realize about this woman is against my desire. She’s continuously humiliating herself.’

Aderonkemodupe expressed: “Must she generally date? Mightn’t she at any point stay alone for quite a while and find herself’

Olabisioyawole expressed: “This woman needs right mental assessment that you individuals call treatment. She believes she’s getting voyage with this multitude of an excessive number of talks.”


title: " She S Always Embarrassing Herself Netizens Drag Nkechi Blessing For Saying She Dumped Opeyemi Falegan To Date 27 Yr Old Boy Tg Time" ShowToc: true date: “2022-12-23” author: “James Hammond”


Nkechi Blessing went on to say that she is in a brand new courting with a 27-12 months-antique male. “He become the one who loved me the most,” she explained. I currently ended a dating with an ex who is living in America, and in the midst of the breakup, he started sharing pictures of a lady along with her face protected, and I found out that there has been this guy asking me out. Okay, so it changed into me attempting to use him to get again at my ex, after which I were given into a relationship.”

tvguidetime.com

The actress said that relationship again isn’t as difficult as she had expected, and it’s a good deal easier now due to the fact that her companion can’t spend a day with out talking to her. “Dating all another time is honestly now not as difficult as I expected, especially whilst he can’t cross an afternoon without talking to you,” she published on Instagram. Some Nigerians are responding to this inside the comment location of an Instagram blog.

Igbanda_1: “Unfortunately, no person deserves such nasty words.” It’s disgraceful that she broadcasted this for all to look and hear. You can really circulate forward with out telling the sector the whole lot.”

Dark Skin Girl: “Everything I understand approximately this girl runs contrary to my needs. She’s always making herself appear awful.’ Aderonkemodupe: “Does she ought to always date? Can’t she just be alone for a while and find out herself?’

Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday, has revealed why she dated her ex, Opeyemi Falegan.

In a chat with the YourView team on Television Continental on Thursday, pic.twitter.com/evxhGsK3zU

— Punch Newspapers (@MobilePunch) September 15, 2022

Olabisioyawole: “This girl desires proper mental assessment, some thing human beings call therapy.” She thinks she’s catching a cruise with a majority of these too many conversations.”