Sharing a video of his significant other from her behind, the jokester lauded his better half as imperishable and a weapon of mass obliteration, for as yet having an alluring body height and looking youthful regardless of birthing three youngsters.

tvguidetime.com

Bovi likewise credited his significant other for changing him from a ‘wild creature’ to a ‘homegrown’ being.

‘Omalicha, little nash big things… dem dey frenzy, see spouse their dad, is it simple to keep up with me and get by, first individual, to tame me I act, me wild creature you go me to homegrown’… fine young lady, ever-enduring, the weapon of mass obliteration… just you little body convey kids 27 months… see darling… ‘, he said as he made a video of her

Kemi Filani News reviews that Bovi got hitched in 2009 to Kris Asimonye Ugboma

In a meeting on the Tea with Taymesan digital recording, he said: ” I generally realized I would wed a fine lady. The karma I have is that I wedded a lady like my mom in additional ways than one. My mother was the most beguiling person I at any point knew”.

Bovi, likewise expressed that he never intended to have three kids, adding that he needed to have quite recently a youngster.

In a way that would sound natural to him: “I have forever been an admirer of beneficial things, I never settle for less generally speaking. However, i didn’t conceive having three youngsters. I needed one youngster, which is the reason the age hole between my first and second is four years since I had no designs to have more kids”.

Super Eagles FG vs ASUU Wotowoto Femi Falana WhatsApp BC The Premier League #BBNaija pic.twitter.com/4c5iPDlG6P

— Peter Asibor (@PeterAsibor1) September 12, 2022

Talking further, Bovi who once filled in as an individual collaborator to veteran entertainer, Richard Mofe Damijo expressed being behind the scenes for a really long time assisted with refining his ability when he began.

“I spent such a large number of years in hatching so when I came out I was ready”.