Taking to Instagram, she communicated her interests and asked with respect to how could be forestalled a flooding catastrophe in Lagos. She referenced that Lagos Island has a great deal of sea shores, which could prompt seriously flooding.

tvguidetime.com

Nons Miraj owned up to not knowing how to swim.

“Eeii God..we are approaching our day to day routines, certain individuals are not hearing there is flood, alright,” she said in the video posted on her Instagram stories.

“Certain individuals are as yet playing out the drama. How can we go to watch the production when there is flooding all over? God, I don’t have the foggiest idea how to bluster, I don’t have the foggiest idea what to say.

“Right now, everybody ought to overreact, with the exception of me, since I don’t have any idea how to swim.” We as a whole are going nuts since it’s drawing nearer.

“We have sea shores wherever on this island like this, assuming the flood comes and it adds to that one, all that will be overwhelmed, our vehicles, our homes, everything Our home our properties all that will simply go, we can’t begin once again.” Folks, what are we going to do?

“Is it safe to say that we are moving?” What’s happening, man? Is it safe to say that you are folks not unnerved? Jesus! These extremely rich people in Lagos approach the public authority, you have felines that are more insane than mine, you have properties, and you are not panicking.

“Somebody ought to make a move. How would it be advisable for us to respond? How would we get to them? How would we make things? Since when the flood shows up, shops and all that will be shut.

Instagram comedienne, Chinonso Ukah , also known as Nons Miraj but more popularly called ‘Ada Jesus’, has come out to blast people who wrote RIP on her pictures.@Gidi_Traffic pic.twitter.com/GpLJEGlgxL

— Eniola (@eniolaofLagos) April 24, 2021

We who are essentially living higher up higher up are trusting that the flood will miss us. I don’t know how we purchase things and stock our homes… at any rate, in the event that we can’t go out, we will not go hungry.

Would it be advisable for us to begin figuring out how to swim now that we mightn’t?

Enh… I realize I’m saying garbage right now since I’m not even certain assuming I’m checking out. This is the way I go ballistic… Eeeei… I’m not a swimmer. Where will I… will I…  “Where might we at any point keep our vehicles in the event that we can’t lift them up? What will befall us hawkers?” You ought to say something o It’s in Lagos… on it’s its way.”