As per reports, the gospel artist turns 51 today, October 27.

tvguidetime.com

Wumi Toriola took to her Instagram page to pour sweet encomium on her, joining numerous others in commending her.

Wumi commended her for being a device for honor and for transforming people through her service.

“Favors on your birthday, Evangelist @tope alabi.” Thank you for being a noteworthy apparatus. I will not neglect to specify that “your tunes are on recurrent in my mind.” Thank you for your groundbreaking service. We give all credit to God. May you live a lot more years healthy… . More blessing for you, @tope alabi. “I revere you, mama.”

Tope Alabi shocks Wumi Toriola Wumi Toriola couldn’t hold back her energy as Tope Alabi, one of her number one vocalists, shocked her with pomp and circumstance.

Wumi shared the contacting second, saying that the individuals who realize her surely know how Tope Alabi and her better half, Soji Alabi, have been a gift to her.

Honey occasions shocked her with a meeting with the gospel vocalist.

— Ronke Odusanya (@RonkeOdusanya) October 27, 2022

“The people who realize me surely understand how @tope alabi and daddy@officialpopesojialabi have been a gift to me, so @honeybolsevents did this for myself and mummy @tope alabi was like, Shey Wumi mi, oya e je ka haha.” I’m returning. “It’s as yet my birthday, and I’m hanging tight for the full video.”