Laoye who half a month prior got hitched to her partner in the gospel world, Kunle Adeyoola, otherwise known as Soul Snatcha took to her Instagram page to tell the world how much her mom means to her.

tvguidetime.com

Nikki Laoye likewise further uncovered that her mom has been her motivation this while and furthermore dealt with them since the death of their dad.

The energized gospel artiste shared video slides of her wonderful mother and thought of her an extensive note: “My Fine Woman – Happy Birthday to my Mum, the first Bestie in my life, the coolest Mum on the planet – “My Fine Woman” as I affectionately call you… OLORI YETUNDE LAOYE …

She propelled my @FineWomanByNikkiLaoye haircare line and, surprisingly, my @Angel4LifeFoundation was motivated by her profound consideration and love for individuals which she imparted in me.

She plans generally her garments herself..she’s simply too much..The Super Fine, Beautiful lady with an enormous caring heart.. you realize I adore you, mother.

My Angel, My Queen Bestie , My Inspiration .. She’s a piece of all that I do..

Observing The Queen of My Heart.. My Mum, My Sister, My Twin, My No1 Bestie of Life, My Olori, My Stylist, My Video Vixen, My Role Model, My Gisting Partner, My Every sef … SuperKind, Super Woman with a Super Large heart…

Iya ni wura.. She’s more valuable than Gold to us.. So solid, she remains as a Father to all of us since Daddy left.

She would successfully keep a grin on our countenances

Mother niyen My brothers and I are soooooo honored to have you as our Mum, Our Best Friend.

She’s the Coolest Mum, Fab Grandmum, Super Aunty, and the Best Mother In Law on the planet. Her sort is interesting and special, she cherishes everybody to like her own. .

Love youuuuu such a lot of Mummy, you kuku realize that one, each second enjoyed with you means everything, Thank you for being a super shoulder to rest on, for cleaning away my tears, for being my solidarity and backing generally.

 

Nikki Laoye (@nikkilaoye)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

I would constantly do right by you and ruin you bounty. You merit so a lot and God would keep on gift us increasingly more to deal with you.

E pe fun wa mama.. E mama jeun omo till you are 100 yes ke!! in extraordinary wellbeing and strength in Jesus’ name, very much like your own Mum, Our Grandma. So be it and Amen . . .

Euphoria, Laughter, Long Life, Great Health and constant strength are yours generally. So be it and Amen.