During that conversation, which came after watchers saw a previously recorded detachment talk between the pair, Rachel suggested the way that there’s a defense for why their post-show life wasn’t totally fine – – even before Tino cheated.

tvguidetime.com

“We both want to give some flow access to why those things were happening,” Rachel told Tino. “There were things that they cut out that we both realize maybe provoked us being in this horrible spot.”

Rachel’s dark declaration came after Tino apologized for the situation.

“I am so sorry we’re here. I didn’t require what we just watched back using any and all means to tumble off like I was putting any of this on you,” he said of the reasons he was apparently giving motivations to his cheating during their detachment talk. “… I was endeavoring to give you setting of what I did. I was really trying not to put it on you. What you were looking for is the explanation this happened.”

Making ready to Tino’s kiss with another woman, things among him and Rachel “got distant, it got hard,” Tino expressed, before adding that, taking everything into account, Rachel “didn’t justify what I did.”

A remaining point for the pair gave off an impression of being the wedding ring: Rachel told Tino she wouldn’t wear the ring in case they got back to dating, but Tino said he acknowledged she was saying she couldn’t wear it in any way shape or form.

“I was squashed,” Tino said, but Rachel hurried to make sense of, “I never said that my responsibility was done. We were never on a break.”

Tino continued to yield that “how hard it would be for me to watch this back, I didn’t think about that.”

“You made meextremely upset!” Rachel yelled. “We’re up here and nothing is sounding great to me still… What you did is absolutely shaky.”