In the film “JOBELE,” meet Mrs. Omolara Adeyemi Sarumi. Fans answering the post were euphoric about her job in the film, with many lauding her fantastic acting skills.

tvguidetime.com

There are reports that Dayo Amusa uncovered why she remained in a harmful relationship that almost obliterated her life. The entertainer made the declaration on her Instagram page because of the demise of gospel vocalist Osinachi Nwachukwu, who died because of wounds brought about by her better half.

“I used to be a fixer. I remained in poisonous connections, drawing in similar men – men who should have been fixed. I know a great deal of ladies in comparable circumstances. We draw in men who cheat, men who are responsibility phobic, men who are relationally repressed, men who are genuinely harmed, drunkards, drug junkies, egotists, and sociopaths”.

Maybe we’re a magnet for men whose pieces are dissipated all over the place. What’s more, for reasons unknown, we feel a sense of urgency to reassemble these pieces. In any case, I should concede that I have bombed like clockwork.

 

Dayo Amusa (@dayoamusa)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

I never offered myself the chance to consider my inspirations. Rather than addressing why I felt committed to get another person’s messed up pieces, I hurried to do as such decisively. Being magnanimous caused me to accept that approaching in runner up didn’t make any difference since I was focusing on the value of others. Also, eventually, who thinks often about rank. I understood that I was drawing in these kinds of men since I figured I could save them.