The pleased dad of two young ladies shared delightful photographs of himself and his better half’s hitting body against Instagram, joined by an appreciation note. He complimented his better half on how she had energetically joined her work as a medical caretaker and working mother.

tvguidetime.com

Ayo Makun additionally encouraged his significant other to have another child now that their subsequent youngster is developed.

He composed: @realmabelmakun how could I be certain this not the explanation Ayomide is showing us pepper by keeping us alert consistently… .

In any case, I celebrate you and each and every other nursing mother out there who consolidates every one of the works, in addition to a lot of restless evenings, yet carves out opportunity to look sufficiently perfect to enter your men’s eyes. Oya! There is something individual I might want to let you know now that Ayomide is resting during the day.

Kemi Filani reviews that on the nineteenth of August, Ayo Makun shut down the web for his 51st birthday with cheering words and running photographs of himself.

He composed: Plus 1 today! Much obliged to you, Lord, for all the affection and effortlessness I appreciate. Much thanks to you for continuously uplifting me to be my best self and directing me through life.

Much thanks to you, Lord, for allowing me to encounter what I am encountering now. I’m unbelievably lucky with an exquisite and extraordinary expansion to my family this year, sold-out shows at home and abroad, and furthermore individuals who show me nothing less love.

— Ctee (@TheLamJah) July 4, 2020

Today, the sum of everything on my mind is euphoria. Ruler, thank you for these gifts.

Master, I thank you for your benevolence and elegance, which are new each day since I have been on this planet earth. I thank you so that your assistance could see one more birthday of mine. I love you, Lord.#blessed life

Nigerian superstars like Anita Osuoha (Warri Pikin), Ozo, Amara Kanu, Lanre Makun, Whitemoney, Praize, Uche Nnanji, Juliet Ibrahim, Bolanle Ninalowo, Alex Ekubo, Chika Ike, Steve Baba Eko, and a large group of others shook online entertainment with an endearing birthday message.