Toyin Abraham who reprimanded Akindele’s birthday, be that as it may, sent her all the best to entertainer Lola OJ who is likewise marking her birthday today, Wednesday, August 24.

tvguidetime.com

“Blissful birthday my dear sister @lolaoj God favor your new age sister,” Abraham subtitled a photograph of Lola OJ she shared on her confirmed Instagram page.

This move likewise got fans talking, asking why she missed wishing Funke Akindele a cheerful birthday as well.

Review that in a previous meeting, Abraham noticed that Akindele is an example of the rare type of person in the Nigerian film industry that she gazes upward to and regards a ton. She expressed that at whatever point she sees her openly, she stoops to welcome her as a noble gesture.

Abraham said, “She is my senior partner and she is somebody I regard a ton; in this way, I don’t have a clue, believe me. She is an example of the rare type of person I turn upward to. Some of the time, individuals don’t comprehend that we are associates and not family. Thus, you can’t be conversing with every one of your associates. We talk, we follow one another.

— Ahmed Abdullahi (@AhmedAbdulla09) August 24, 2022

“Assuming I see her, I will bow and say, ‘Aunt Funke se wa OK,’ (meaning Aunty Funke would you say you are alright?). A many individuals don’t comprehend that we are working in a similar space; we don’t need to be dear companions. At the point when we see ourselves we welcome one another. Disregard web-based entertainment, believe me.”