Makinwa uncovered on her Instagram page on Friday, September 23, that it has been a long time since her voice previously showed up on radio.

tvguidetime.com

The video incorporated a montage of photographs and video cuts from her last day of work. Toke expressed that she came to the station as a “youngster” and left as a “prepared telecaster.”

The Models star likewise reported a “fresh start” with the send off of her new digital broadcast, Toke Minutes.

“This has taken me such a long time to share, however here we go,” she composed.

Folks, it’s been a long time since my initial experience on the radio, and it’s at last time for me to soak up the adulation.

“These most recent 12 years have been the most energizing of my life.” (Such countless recollections), I began as a youngster and am presently leaving as a carefully prepared telecaster.

“As the sovereign of talk, I might want to take you all on another experience; kindly go along with me.”

For the people who are new, I will allude to it as a raised stage.

— Kemi Filani News – Kemifilani.ng (@Kemifilaniblog) September 23, 2022