The lovable mother and little girl worked together and did a change dance video that got fans and VIPs responding.

tvguidetime.com

Iyabo Ojo and Priscilla changed into astounding 5 outfits and they looked wonderful altogether.

“Mother and girl forcibly. Companions by decision,” the two of them subtitled the post.

While responding, Chioma Great hair composed: This is everything!

Favoring President composed: I become flushed more than ever. It’s a green suit for me.

Review that Iyabo Ojo had before uncovered a few intriguing narratives behind her name.

As per the separated from mother of two, she was named after her grandma who simply cherished youngsters and was an extremely liberal lady.

Through her Instagram page, Ojo further noticed that her grandma was an extremely tough lady who died in mid 1977 and she was born on Dec 21 1977.

Sharing a photograph of her Granny, Iyabo Ojo stated, “This was accepted to be me in my past life..my sweetheart late mum and father named me after her bcos they accepted She returned. This wonderful, tough lady is my late grandma from my maternal side ( my mom’s mum). Her name was Late Mrs Alice Inneh Nee Ehighie, she hails from Edo state, Benin city … … she was an Educator who later turned into a Very achievement finance manager. a mother of 10, 7 still alive,

 

Queen Mother Alice Iyabo Ojo.. (@iyaboojofespris)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

My grandma was an exceptionally resilient lady, she died in mid 1977 and I was born on Dec 21 1977. justification for why I bear Alice Iyabode (our mom as returned). I unequivocally accept my nurturing nature came from her, she cherished youngsters and was an exceptionally liberal lady. May her spirit lay on.”