In a video clip shared by using the comedian, who currently arrived within the metropolitan metropolis, he said that London may be the heaven humans speak about due to the atmosphere of the town.

tvguidetime.com

He in addition declared that this is probably a rapture in hide.

In his Statement:

Since I comot Nigeria comes to London, and it’s miles like say rapture don show up. Se you sure say London no be the heaven dem dey talk about?”

‘Baba display me love na you dey chop my statistics” Skitmaker Sabinus slams Nigerians after his revel in at a Dubai airport.

KFN recollects that Sabinus slammed Nigerian airport workers following his enjoy in Dubai airport.

The award-winning comic who shared a video clip thru his Instagram publish even as at a Dubai airport compared his encounter with the airport workers with the ones in Nigeria.

According to Sabinus, Nigerian airport employees are keen on begging him for money, claiming that they watched his skit the usage of their information however in Dubai, the case is one of a kind as he can cross around freely without any disturbance.

— (@iconic_gravity) October 6, 2022

He said,” I don waka all through Dubai airport, no person dey disturb me or beg for cash oo, no person dey say Baba show me love na you dey chop my information”.