In an Instagram post, Bassey claimed that he had defined his approach to his spouse, which known as for his brother-in-law to pose as “Doctor Albert” and visit his mother to perform medical missions.

tvguidetime.com

The singer’s brother-in-regulation went beforehand with the plan and didn’t take it off till he had taken his mother’s blood stress. The second the mask became eliminated, his parents’ smiles were pretty adorable.

The singer’s mom-in-law reclined in disbelief before giving her son a undergo embody as the singer’s father-in-regulation rested his head at the eating room table and laughed heartily.

Nathaniel Bassey wrote;

“My parents-in-law had been on the town, and unknown to them their children, my sisters and brother-in-law came to spring a marvel. But the big wonder was the visit in their eldest son Who’d been away in Canada for over four years.

“I bought my wife a plan to have him disguise as some physician Albert who have been in town for medical evangelism. And who was type enough to take a look at her? Check out their reaction … Call it pranking your in-laws”

maggieakd had this to say: This is soooo beautiful pastor Nat. But I become so scared when mummy acted as though she had fainted. I turned into someone please maintain her. I guess she too gave you guys small drama😂

— Ewurama 💋 (@khxlxlx) June 26, 2022

jaydeebjay commented; This simply made me cry thankfully after which unhappy cos I want I should try this too and with my mother but she’s no more…I omit you a lot mum, you do not know.