The entertainer, who as of late turned another age, utilized the photograph sharing application to send a profound message to her mom.

tvguidetime.com

Her mom was depicted by the entertainer as her fortune, love, and defender. She respected her for making a special effort to make her cheerful and for pampering her with affection and gifts.

Regina conceded that she didn’t see it coming since her birthday supper was one she’d always remember.

— Nimra Queen (@NimraQu12946291) October 12, 2022

She remembered to thank every last bit of her loved ones who acknowledged her greeting and went amazingly supper.

“I say EDE Mama nnem to my wonderful mother, my fortune, my adoration, and my defender.” Thank you for making a special effort to fulfill me, for giving me love and gifts.

Frankly, I didn’t see it coming!! This astonishing treat supper will remain with me for quite a while. nnem daalu @rita.daniels06, I revere you with my entire being. I’m genuinely appreciative to my loved ones who regarded the greeting and graced my unexpected supper with their presence.

Thank youuu, and I supplicate that God favors you richly. “I revere all of you… “