The mother of two utilized Instagram to show the condition of her hair subsequent to involving a front facing hair styling for a drawn out timeframe.

tvguidetime.com

Kindness Aigbe mourns that she seems more seasoned because of balding welcomed on by the utilization of pastes while fixing frontals.

“THIS Child GEH LIFE Isn’t Simple Gracious 🥲🥲. I Therefore Separation ALL Types OF Front facing HAIR ”

mabzbeautyworld  Unrealistic o. Na life contract u sign with @gleeoflife 😂

bimsbell  All my hair na front facing I’m wanting to change then to conclusion since I can’t manage this front facing no more

deolasanni_wigsluxury  Stuck hairpieces has its protected approach to eliminating it by dissolving strategy, utilizing soul. You need to ensure your beautician are utilizing the right items and safeguards your hair from harm mom. This is one thing my clients can’t say anything negative of.

pic.twitter.com/u2l5tJLohU

— Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) October 13, 2022

bblove_z  I believed it’s just me 😭😭😭😭😭ND I HV more than 20hairs with fronter