The Vampire Diaries performer’s rep confirmed the data to People, exclusively let the power source know that “they have confined” and have been living isolated for a long while.

tvguidetime.com

“The decision to detach is shared and happened five months earlier. They request security at this point,” the rep added.

Wesley, 40, was first earnestly associated with Ramon, 29, in June 2018 when they were seen fastening hands after a dinner date in New York City.

They got the pack furtively, following a month, in a Montauk wedding, went to by partners and past castmates, including Jessica Szohr and Nina Dobrev.

Wesley avowed the knowledge about their pre-wedding function in Feb. 2019, after photos of the pair wearing matching rings surfaced.

Dobrev, in like manner set their relationship status when she implied Ramon as Wesley’s “soul mate,” in a web recording appearance before long.

“We hang out an incredible arrangement. We’re really old buddies. I love his soul mate.

It’s so fascinating the way with regards to which time changes everything since I never figured he would be perhaps of my closest friend,” Dobrev said by then.

While Wesley has been very quiet about their relationship all through the long haul, he tended to People back in 2020 for their Most sizzling Man Alive issue, where he zeroed in on the Covid pandemic, and life at home in detachment with Ramon and their canine, Greg.

“I’m in a fortunate position where I had the choice to partake in a break, and it was so huge for me to get it going,” Wesley said.

“All things considered, I reset. I recalibrated. Kind of recognized what was basic to me, reprioritized my life.”

Pieces of tattle about the pair’s separated started spinning last month when Wesley was spotted putting energy with model Natalie Kuckenburg in New York – – without his ring.

Wesley’s association with de Ramon was his second, with the performer previously saying I do to his Vampire Diaries co-star, Torrey DeVitto in 2011, going before tapping out in 2013.

Read a statement here: https://t.co/B9n0K2AhAq

— Just Jared Jr. (@justjaredjr) September 20, 2022