“We’re having the excellent time. We’re having the fine time,” Kent says. “We name each other each morning to speak approximately what boys we’re speakme to, who we think we are going to supply the boot to. We’re simply playing being unmarried collectively. I love that I even have a little companion in crime.”

tvguidetime.com

As Maloney and Schwartz announced their cut up in May after 12 years of an “journey thru lifestyles together,” Kent has no plans to tie the knot anytime soon.

As Kent tells PEOPLE, she does not see herself getting married due to the fact she doesn’t “want to inherit a person else’s s—.” Instead, she’s more centered on her daughter.

“I still consider in love,” she explains on the Give Them Lala x Shopify occasion. “I assume my character is available, but Ocean is on my thoughts 24/7.

She’s the first character I reflect onconsideration on after I reflect onconsideration on going out and dating with this man or woman. Yeah.

They’re now not just going to come back into my global. Being part of my global and my daughter’s existence is a complete luxurious that isn’t always simply given to all of us.”

When it involves her own feelings toward Schwartz, she already shared he was someone she “reduce” out of her life after he frolicked with her ex Randall Emmett, who was accused of cheating on her repeatedly. Emmett’s spokesperson Sallie Hofmeister formerly advised PEOPLE that he “staunchly denies the allegations courting back to 2012.”

Her courting with Emmett is “always going to be complex,” Kent says, including that no matter him being the daddy in their one-12 months-old daughter Ocean, they hold communication very minimal. “He does whatever he does. I do some thing I do,” she says. “And then, we only talk approximately Ocean, and it is very quick and easy.

 

Vanderpump Rules (@pumprulesbravo)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

I haven’t visible him since the day I left him, and I think I need to for all time maintain it that way.” In what Lala referred to as the “12 months of burning bridges,” she teases the approaching 10th season of VPR as “honestly insane,” with forged participants who exited subsequently having their “footing once more.”

The show, which first premiered on Bravo in 2013 and sees a new season arriving this autumn, follows a set of friends who met at the same time as working at Lisa Vanderpump’s Los Angeles eating place SUR as a spin-off of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills.

“And the dynamics, the stakes are so much higher because there may be humans getting married, divorced, kids concerned,” she tells PEOPLE.

“And we’re no longer 23 anymore. We’re not going to shake matters off like we used to. I used to suppose we’re clearly resilient. Things this season, I don’t think we’re going to come back from.”

 

@lalakent’in paylaştığı bir gönderi