A video that went with the tweet showed the flagbearer of the All Moderates Congress, practicing on a wellness bicycle.

tvguidetime.com

He expressed, “Many have said I have died; others guarantee I have removed from the official mission. Well… Probably not.

“This is the truth: I’m solid, I’m sound and I’m Prepared to serve Nigerians from The very beginning.”

Toyin Abraham said something regarding the discussion concerning this by posting a similar video on her confirmed Instagram record and demanding through her subtitle that Tinubu is well notwithstanding her cases running against the norm. The mother of one encouraged her allies to hold onto misgivings about Bola Tinubu, especially about his wellbeing.

“How else does Tinubu have to demonstrate that he isn’t kicking the bucket today? I’m not lobbying for any competitor, simply bouncing on moving themes o.

I’m simply a mindful resident with PVC and ability to pick who to decide in favor of,” Toyin Abraham composed.

— GhGossip.com (@GhGossipDotCom) October 3, 2022