As per Nollywood’s most qualified single man, on the off chance that he at any point finds somebody who likes him, he will hold her nearby.

tvguidetime.com

“Assuming I find somebody who likes me once more, I will hold myself like that.”

Extravagant Acholonu canceled her three-month commitment with the entertainer in August 2021, as per reports.

On August 25th, Alex Ekubo and Extravagant Acholonu cut off their friendship by unfollowing each other on the photograph and video-sharing application Instagram.

Extravagant Acholonu affirmed their separation on her authority Instagram page, arguing for protection.

Extravagant cases she cut off their friendship since the two of them expected to track down joy and experience their reality.

In a way that would sound natural to her;

— NNEka (@madamneka) April 19, 2022

“Hello Folks, I’m writing to formally illuminate you all that I have cut off my friendship, commitment, and dropped my wedding with Alexx Ekubo.” I comprehend that this might really shock many individuals. I settled on the most ideal choice for myself since it is important that everybody tracks down satisfaction and lives in their actual self. My family and I would see the value in it in the event that you could regard our protection as of now. Many thanks! “