The single parent of one who is running for a political situation in her state uncovered that she is seeing someone.

tvguidetime.com

Tonto Dikeh spread the word about this as she responded to Nkechi Gift’s sweet message to her beau.

The questionable entertainer had taken to her Instagram page to flaunt her new boo, months subsequent to heading out in different directions from a legislator, Opeyemi Falegan.

Nkechi valued her boo for coming into her life when she really wanted a companion.

She noticed how he has changed a couple of things about her and how his development generally deeply inspires her.

“I planned to type a long subtitle, however I rather a day dem to you. Much obliged to you for coming into my life when I wanted a companion…

In only a couple of months you have figured out how to change a couple of things about me, I’m in for a long ride of lessons with you darling, some of the time I keep thinking about whether you are your age.  Cus broskie your development deeply inspired me, the best communicator I have at any point met. Love you forever, Well”.

Taking to her remark segment, Tonto Dikeh cheered with Nkechi over her new relationship.

The entertainer uncovered that she is concealing hers like guides to stay away from him utilizing her to sparkle.

“Congrats my child young lady, I dey conceal my own like guides make Dem no utilization me sparkle once more.

I love your certainty. Assuming that I hear pim… . I love your certainty. In the event that I hear pim, I’ll capture you when I become DG lmaoo”. Tonto Dikeh and Kpokpogri head out in different directions Kemi Filani news revealed that early this year, Tonto Dikeh and her legislator beau Ruler Kpokpogri headed out in a different direction over viral spilled voice notes.

Their separation came after an Instagram blogger shared a voice note charging it was the voice of Ruler Kpokpgri where he was heard knocking the entertainer and grumbling about her unrepentant way of behaving.

As per Stella Dimoko Korkus in a post shared on her Instagram page, Tonto Dikeh and Ruler Kpokpogri separated on the grounds that she accepted the voice note was his voice.

She added that the affection bird discreetly headed out in different directions and unfollowed each other on Instagram.

Kemi Filani News reviews that Tonto Dikeh had a horrible involvement in her union with Olakunle Churchill before the association crashed.

— Theinfong.com (@TheInfoNG) October 9, 2022