Toyin Lawani, who shared a video of her teenage daughter on her social media page, wrote, “When they say why is TIANNAHS child so black, I’m like I’m not TIANNAH,

tvguidetime.com

My name is Toyin, her call is TIANNAH, and we can not change our black skin for whatever else, @therealtiannah We actually have a Dark Glow putting for our clients who need to preserve their Black beauty.”

This comes after Toyin Lawani was both condemned and praised for her daring Independence Day celebration outfit. Toyin Lawani surprised many Nigerians by means of posting bare snap shots on her demonstrated Instagram web page.

She praised and preferred Nigerian girls in her caption for his or her hardworking spirit and air of secrecy. Toyin Lawani also revealed that her husband helps her decision to proportion everything on social media.

She wrote.”In his voice – IYA AWON CHILDREN,” It’s Independence Day ,

So many stuff to be pleased about, even if most things in the u . S . Aren’t working.

— Toyin Lawani-Adebayo (@tiannahstyling2) September 28, 2022

Should I remind you ways adorable and shrewd Nigerian girls are?

I received’t bother, I’ll simply leave it right here.