The spouse of official wannabe, Bola Ahmed Tinubu, timed 62 today and has been getting sweet words from her loved ones.

tvguidetime.com

Joining numerous to commend her, Eniola wrote an extensive note to her where she uncovered how Remi Tinubu has been a gift to her.

For her purposes, having somebody like her as her mom is one of the most uncommon of favorable luck.

Depicting her as the most awesome lady known to her, Eniola Badmus featured her novel characteristics.

“Having somebody like you as my mom is one of the most uncommon of favorable luck, even at 62, your degree of energy is so amazing! Cheerful birthday to the most superb lady known to me. Much thanks to you for continuously directing and supporting me. I wish you an extremely blissful 62ND birthday!

I trust your next few days are loaded up with unending happiness, love and peacefulness. Our dear eminent dad, I thank you for your devotion, love and Benevolence over the existence of my Mummy, thank you for strength and great wellbeing. As she turns 62 years today, I petition God for new beauty and harmony.

I supplicate you to fill her existence with motivations to be consistently appreciative. May you proceed to direct and safeguard her through the buzzing about of life. May you keep distress and inconvenience far away from her. So be it. Cheerful birthday my sweet mummy, wish you a favored festival. I trust that the blossoms in your nursery sprout more. I wish you an otherworldly time of delight and full satisfaction”.

Kemi Filani news reviews that Eniola Badmus had on many times shown her help for the couple’s official desire notwithstanding the enormous backfire.

The entertainer had on a few events got monstrous reaction for her help for them. A situation was the point at which she got hauled as she showered love on them.

All their FAVS will fall in line as campaign starts pic.twitter.com/o5coYqd8FP

— . ️ (@StFreakingKezy) September 21, 2022

Eniola who was an extended get-away in Dallas, Texas had shared photographs of the couple with the subtitle, “My kin”.

However locking her remark area, irate fans raged her next post to drag her for supporting the couple hardheartedly.

Likewise, Eniola Badmus who was decreed as one of the hottest (if not the hottest) Nigerian famous people by open surveys unexpectedly turned into the most detested Nigerian in a sparkle of an eye, following her public statement for Bola Tinubu, one of the official wannabes for the 2023 general decisions.