“I’m not saying men are rubbish since I have a man,” she made sense of, “yet you at times need to help yourself for when you don’t have a man, and this is my keepsake for the single ladies here, to help yourself.”

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer got a ton of reaction via online entertainment, with many denouncing and condemning her for disregarding her late mother.

Nkechi Gift expressed in her response that the occasion was not really for her mom’s recognition but rather for her (Nkechi) birthday. Mrs. Gloria Sunday, the entertainer’s late mother, died only a couple of days before her birthday.

Nkechi uncovered that in memory of her mom, she went to the roads and dispersed food and water. She, then again, expressed that on her mom’s birthday, she facilitated a little gathering for a couple of companions.

🔁 Retweet for Bryann

❤️ Like for Phyna#BBNaija Lil kesh Oxlade #AudioLeaks #Bress Nkechi Blessing pic.twitter.com/Ni3agdG4qw

— WHATSAPPBLOG9JA💙 (@whatsappblog9ja) September 26, 2022

“My own mom, who brought forth me, died on September 22nd, 2021,” she made sense of.

23rd 2022 I had a peaceful recognition and petitions for her, went to the roads and conveyed food and water, yet no one Kuku heard anything… My mom’s birthday was on the 25th, so there was cake and a little party to celebrate with a couple of companions… Not that you merit any clarifications for how I manage my own life… I didn’t see any of you while we’re enduring or hungry… So set out to settle all of una attempt.”