The so called concealed Afro rapper had made a video to say goodbye to the Sovereign however tragically began getting negative remarks from certain fans.

tvguidetime.com

She subtitled the post, “Find happiness in the hereafter to the longest prevailing English Ruler, Sovereign Elizabeth II. I’m soo thankful to have had you as my Sovereign as you have genuinely propelled me with your extraordinary help in The Second Great War, the dependability you brought to our country, your direction in the change of the republic and your help of racial equity in the Federation. You are really deserving of the Sovereign’s status. My sympathies to the Regal Family, the Sovereign has been a lamentable misfortune to us all, so I can’t envision your aggravation. Extended Rest The Sovereign.”

Ayamey has anyway tended to the assault against her by individual Nigerians going after her because of her alerts against joke over the passing of Sovereign Elizabeth II.

She shared a video through her web-based entertainment saying “I’m weary of Nigerians going after me since I said the sovereign ought to Find happiness in the hereafter, it has neither rhyme nor reason. I’m seeing a few remarks saying I ought to follow the Sovereign, I ought to die, etc. Believing it will influence me or something, it’s not doing anything. My point actually stands, the sovereign yells Find happiness in the hereafter.

— Naija Times (@ntmdotng) September 15, 2022

“You are heathens, you’ve all trespassed. So on the grounds that you’ve trespassed now we ought to discourtesy or fake your passing? No! I’m human I actually stand by it, she’s human and she has the right to Find happiness in the hereafter. Folks are cautious what they wish for and work on being thoughtful to other people.