In the early long periods of Friday, September 7 2022, news circled via Web-based Entertainment that Music Leader Steve Osagie prevalently called Steve Spotlight was dead.

tvguidetime.com

The news has drawn in sympathies from characters in the music business who were partners with Steve.

As per Media Powerhouse Tunde Ednut, Steve showed no side effects of disorder and he basically passed on in his rest in what comes as a shock to every individual who knew him.

Entertainer Ogunjimi Adeyinka otherwise called Whykay, she had known Steve Osagie for over years and considers him to be a holy messenger on the planet.

She expressed: “Known steve for more than 5 years and I met him interestingly this year!

Prior to meeting me he generally upheld me!

Continuously my fitting to open doors even prior to meeting Me face to face! He was an astounding individual how did this occur ?? Arbitrarily determined the status of me and told me how pleased I made him! How I shouldn’t surrender and continue doing everything ?? Gracious, Steve😢

Steve was a holy messenger in human structure! He just consistently needed to help me all around! He had plans for me more than I accomplished for myself! Paradise has taken another great one.

Continuously called you a holy messenger in human structure, you’ve taken your genuine structure now; a heavenly messenger. Much thanks to you for all that and Find happiness in the hereafter Steve Osaze Osagie.”

— AkiSsTotheWorlD (@celebritydjkiss) January 30, 2021

On Air Character, Dotun portrayed the late Steve Osagie as a totally lovely soul.

He shared a photograph of the late music ability director and composed, ‘Steve this image is the motivation behind why you have remained the longest around here in any event, for a brief time. Reliability and Regard you’ve given everybody that you ran over. Eleyi dun Mi o! You made me fall head over heels for @jjcskillz create and numerous a lot more cos you saw the things we didn’t have any idea; you offer it to us and we accept. I have never questioned your insight and suggestions from that second. You are one of the Holy messengers I met. I’ll miss you. The fact that checks on everybody makes this one person. Our last discussion.. murmur! We consented to see you again Steve.. for what reason did you go? Why? Tear to a totally gorgeous soul.”

Different grievers have kept on portraying Steve Osagie as a harmony cherishing and kind man who was ready to help however many individuals as he could.