Kemi Filani news detailed that a companion of the departed recognized as ‘Gloria Agabosi’ in a secret post uncovered that Airhead had been conveying ‘devilish penances’ for her significant other, to make him rich which thus prompted her seeing things and having a psychological issue. Thus, she has been in and out of medical clinics for therapy.

tvguidetime.com

Agabosi further uncovered that Airhead chose to pull out of the ‘evil’ ceremonial demonstrations and this prompted the brutality against her by her better half. Understand here

Late Airhead’s WhatsApp talks and situations with

In a progression of WhatsApp talks and situations with on Instagram by blogger, Gistlover, the late Airhead uncovered how she was being the outcome of her significant other and how he has reimbursed her by undermining her and abuse.

The visits additionally uncovered that she has been attempting to separate from IVD while taking note of that he called her mom names and got physical with her mom.

Peruse the talks underneath

“Ike you and I know say I be ogbanje… .I be start… Baba tell you, I BE YOUR Prophet, I was informed that assuming I leave you, everything go disperse… ..where is the lie, since me and you have been at a lumberjack head has happened to yo u, look your self in the mirror kid… ..I HAVE Consistently KNOWN THAT YOU WHERE Taking care of OFF MY Brilliance… .ivd I will leave this entryway without your penny, BuI I promise to God the nextimene I see you, I WILL Think of YOU A Check… … .I swear this one e the main child I have and I Pardon YOU FOR YOUR Kids Yet YOU SEE THE MARRIAGE ITS Finished.

— GistReel.Com (@GistReel) October 16, 2022

“TO THE Degree YOU GOT Actual Mind OWN MO THER, ITS THE Dauntlessness THAT YOU HAMARRIAGERAIGE NA Forcibly, for what reason are you declining to recognize every one of our letters and come to the workplace… . Na Nigeria futile systemaIf a Yankee this case is dead and gone… .IVD YOU Would do well to COME Right.

“A day or two ago, my so14-year-oldr old remained in guard for me when you were giving a thumping to me, you beat that kid he was draining from his nose and ears.